The Protection/Databases Restores page shows all currently defined database restore jobs, and allows you to run them, edit them, delete them, or create new ones. Restore definitions are retained so that they can be modified and/or re-run later if desired. You can simply delete any old restore definitions that you don’t wish to save.
You can re-run an existing restore job by clicking on the Run now icon, delete it by clicking on the Remove icon, or edit it by clicking on the job’s name.
You can create a new restore job by clicking on Define Restore in the upper right hand corner of the page. This will open the Database Restore Wizard.
For more information about the Storage page, see Database Restore Wizard.